Congratulations Emily & Evan!

Beautiful wedding weekend for Emily and Evan’s wedding in Austin, Texas. Emily prayed for 70 degree weather, no rain…and she got it!

Julie and I had a wonderful time with their families at their very special wedding. The Four Seasons Decorations were very well done. Beautiful lighting to showcase the flowers and stems on the tables. When the guests entered, they could hardly believe the site of the gorgeous table and wedding decorations.

The team at Platinum Weddings and Events of Austin and the team at The Four Seasons pulled off a gorgeous, perfect, flawless wedding. Many of the guests came in from Houston, so the logistics and transportation was essential to the success of the weekend. Amy Mader and her team of wedding professionals at Platinum Weddings and Events followed each phase with great care for detail, professionalism with guests, and talent with decoration.

The band The Works played a very fun Disco Set towards the end of the reception. They pulled out the sunglasses for everyone and transformed the wedding into a very cool disco party for about two hours.

Enjoy their short highlight….extended highlight to come sometime soon!
Jack & Julie

Emily & Evan – December 8, 2012 – Austin, Texas from Perry Video & Photography on Vimeo.

Flowers – The Flower Studio
Wedding Consultant – Platinum Weddings & Events, Amy Mader
Photographer – Stacy Cross Photography
Hotel – Four Seasons Hotel – Downtown Austin, Texas
Lighting – First in Last out
Band – The Works

Vendor List
Ceremony Site
Riverbend Church 512.658.8159
Bren Puryear weddings360@hotmail.com

Ceremony Music
Courtney Sanchez 512.659.3248
courtney@courtneysanchez.com
Reception Site
Four Seasons Hotel 512.685.8047
Meredith Hill meredith.hill@fourseasons.com

Floral
The Flower Studio 512.236.0916
Coby Neal coby@cobyneal.com

Rentals
Premiere Party Central 512.228.0808
Ken Sharpels kenneth.sharples@premierepartycentral.com

Lighting
FILO Productions 512.736.4891
Howard Fletcher filohoward@gmail.com

Entertainment
The Works Band 800.388.4091
Bill Antonisse bill@carolmarksmusic.com

Photography
Stacey Cross Photography 512.657.5245
Stacey Cross Stacy@stacycross.com

Cigar Roller
Bobalu Cigar Company 512.469.5877
Jeff jeff@livecigarrollers.com

Pampering
Rae Cosmetics 512-320-8732
Lauren Lumsden lauren@raecosmetics.com

Nicole Trevino 512.351.6466
abriejordin@gmail.com

Rehearsal Dinner
Sullivan’s Restaurant 512.495.6504
Lindsay Kane lkane@dfrg.com

Transportation
Transportation Consultants 512.930.4835
Bill Talley bill@transconsultants.com